Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Iframe
srchttps://socifi.s3.amazonaws.com/public/iframe-support-homepage.html
width1
frameborderhide
alignleft
height1



Tip
iconfalse


Guest WiFi & Sponsored Data Solution For Enterprises
Global Marketing & Monetization Solution for
MVNO, MNO and WiFi Carriers.

Livesearch
spaceKeySC
sizelarge
additionalnone
placeholderSearch for a solution
typepage
  




Note

Please expect scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, July 9, 2019, between 2:27 and 2:57 am UTC +2 due to hardware cloud maintenance. Services might be interrupted during this period.

International timing:
Prague, Czech Republic — Tue, 9 Jul 2019 at 2:27 am CEST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates — Tue, 9 Jul 2019 at 4:27 am GST
San Francisco, USA
— Mon, 8 Jul 2019 at 5:27 pm PDT
Tokyo, Japan — Tue, 9 Jul 2019 at 9:27 am JST
Shanghai, China — Tue, 9 Jul 2019 at 8:27 am CST
Moscow, USA — Mon, 8 Jul 2019 at 5:27 pm PDT
London, United Kingdom — Tue, 9 Jul 2019 at 1:27 am BST
Johannesburg, South Africa — Tue, 9 Jul 2019 at 2:27 am SAST


Info

Important Notice for Ubiquiti Users: Compatibility issue with controller version 5.10.12 and higher